Costessey Cluster

We are a member of the Costessey Cluster of schools.  This means we work closely with Costessey Infant School, Costessey Junior School, Easton St Peters, Ormiston Victory Academy and Queen’s Hill School.  As a cluster we have adopted the following policies:

Miss C. Stedman, Executive Headteacher

The Bawburgh School, Hockering Lane, Bawburgh, NR9 3LR

Tel: 01603 742329 | Email:

Requests for paper copies of any information provided on our website can be obtained free of charge.