School Parliament

The Bawburgh School Parliament 2021-22

At Bawburgh School we have parliament members from year 2 to year 6.

Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament To be Advised

Miss C. Stedman, Headteacher

The Bawburgh School, Hockering Lane, Bawburgh, NR9 3LR

Tel: 01603 742329 | Email:

Requests for paper copies of any information provided on our website can be obtained free of charge.